A Potentially Momentous or Possibly Inconsequential Era Dawns at Magicistragic

July 13, 2012

Things have been a bit quiet lately since I finally bought a new Macbook Pro and now have oodles of space on my hard drive to digitize my collection of vinyl for future dissemination here.  The halcyon days of music blogging have gently waned and it is time for a new direction since I only buy vinyl and it’s no longer a breeze to download whatever I feel like proselytizing about on a given night. I’m still working out a few kinks as I familiarize myself with the various programs available for digitizing vinyl, but be patient and a slew of worthwhile endeavors will become readily available on this ramshackle blog of mine. I promise you’ll be a happy camper. Then again, I might find this all to be one massive pain in the posterior and slink back to old habits. Only time will tell which way the moon shall glow.

One Response to “A Potentially Momentous or Possibly Inconsequential Era Dawns at Magicistragic”

  1. tom circus Says:

    Really looking forward to discovering the gems you’re going to digitize. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

