I swear I will be back soon

September 24, 2009

HPIM0676Sorry for the silence. In the past month, I have traveled to Sweden, purchased a home and begun another year of teaching high school. Needless to say, I have been very overwhelmed by beet salads, drywall and chattering children. Therefore, I am not gone, just regaining my sanity for another round of posts in the coming weeks. Oh yeah, I spotted this little dude on the streets of Stockholm. He was a crusty motherfucker to be sure.

3 Responses to “I swear I will be back soon”

  1. Couch Bob Says:

    I’m sure that little dude thought the same of you. Congrats. Call or e-mail me some details.

  2. couch bob Says:

    baby come back.. we did it all for you…. I miss your blog buddy.

  3. couch bob Says:

    ))((

Leave a Reply

